Arden, Herefordshire and Worcestershire Area Team

NHS England has twenty seven Area Teams. NHS England (through the Arden, Hereford and Worcestershire Area Team) is responsible in Warwickshire for:

  • supporting the development and assurance of the CCGs
  • commissioning all primary care (including General Ophthalmic Services)

The links below contain useful contacts and further details of our Area Team’s structure:

Area Team Contacts
Area Team Structure June2013
Area Team Directorate Contact List
Primary Care Contacts and Responsibilities Sept 13

%d bloggers like this: